Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I had a great experience buying my Elantra hybrid. Braden Tidwell was my salesperson & was very helpful & knowledgeable - highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

We just purchased our 2019 Honda CR-V from Braden Tidwell. He was very friendly and patient with us. He listened to what we wanted and found a car that fit us. The whole procedure of purchasing the car went very well. Braden walked us through. I would recommend Braden and if you are interested in buying a vehicle, look him up.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I purchased my Honda CRV from Borman. Braden listened to what I was looking for and what I wanted. I never felt pressured or pressed. Braden stayed late with me helping me select a car. Would definitely go back and recommend them to people!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

The parts department is the only place I've gone, but they're polite and helpful there. Especially Francisco Herrera.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I traveled out of my state to this dealer. Great experience. Freddie and Cesar helped me get into my new car in less than an hour. No mark up and got a reasonable amount of money for my trade.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Took my 7 years old Sonata in because my air conditioner wasn't working and here in New Mexico, you have to have it!!! $99 diagnostic fee waived if they perform the repairs. Had a leak and valve out in the compressor. Price was in line with everyone else in town. One year warranty with the repairs. Working great again.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

I always love Borman. They aren't the least expensive, but I mean it's the dealer, that part is a given. They are efficient and seem to love what they do. I hesitate to post a Pic only because it's of the lot in March 2022 when, as we all know, there are still supply chain issues. Usually this is a lot chock full of Honda and Hyundai vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Buying a vehicle these days is different because of the car shortage, Braden T. And Bruce walked us through the process to pick the car that met our family’s needs. We were able to look at a few models and test drive a couple of cars w Braden and David B they answered all our questions and made sure we were comfortable w our decision. We are very happy w our vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Knowledgeable staff in the parts department!!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Great service. Even with everything going on with car inventory being low, they still had great selection and even some hidden gems and Braden was very informative and attentive!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Excellent buying experience Bruce the sales manager was a huge help before even setting foot on the lot, Melissa my salesperson rocked Finance was professional and very kind No surprises, no hidden charges Told them what I wanted and Borman Honda Delivered Great dealership Salesperson superb Thanks Borman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

We just got a 2022 Honda Ridgeline RTLE and we are very Happy with the way that Borman Autoplex Honda handle the transaction, Nathan a great guy, was able to delivery at our front door, dealing with my car value and Ridgeline price just took a few minutes, so thanks to Nathan and we really appreciate his help. Carlos and Gracie 👍👍

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Excellent place to take your vehicle. They estimated the time to be an hour and a half and they were done in an hour. I recommend them highly.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

After doing some online research for vehicles, we decided to drive from Alamogordo to Las Cruces to Borman to see if we could make a deal on a new truck. From our phone calls to our face to face interactions - we were treated like royalty. They had the truck we were interested in pulled up front and ready to go for a test drive when we arrived. We quickly were offered a fair price for our trade, which made the buying experience even better. Frank, Ritchie, Robert - as we passed thru the process it just got better. They ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

After doing some online research for vehicles, we decided to drive from Alamogordo to Las Cruces to Borman to see if we could make a deal on a new truck. From our phone calls to our face to face interactions - we were treated like royalty. They had the truck we were interested in pulled up front and ready to go for a test drive when we arrived. We quickly were offered a fair price for our trade, which made the buying experience even better. Frank, Ritchie, Robert - as we passed thru the process it just got better. They ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Frank Marquez and Mark Washam your people for professional experience and friendly staff!! Thank you guys!! God bless you ❤

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Great customer service, nice facility.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Shout out to Pierce Montoya at Borman Ford Autoplex.. He was on top of everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Nice

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

very helpful and knowledgable. willing to help and not just for another $$$. gave advice about money saving things instead of just charging me for things not really needed

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I have gotten multiple vehicles from Borman. They always make sure all my car needs are met and that I am comfortable with all my decisions. I will definitely come back if needed and recommend it. This time Braden and Martin were the ones that helped me and I am very much enjoying my new Honda Odyssey!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

We purchased a 2021 Honda CR-V from Ruben at Borman Autoplex and had an excellent experience! Ruben was amazing! He is very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. He made our purchase quick and easy! Thank you Ruben and your team!!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Great customer service Melissa did an awesome job getting our vehicle ready for us. They even held the vehicle a couple of days due to some delays with our financial institution since everything is done virtual. Will continue shopping at Borman Honda in the future!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

I love my new 2022 Honda Civic EX. I couldn't have gotten this beautiful machine without the help of Braden Tidwell, Martin Espinoza, and Bruce Weinreich. To say the least, Borman Honda exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Thank you to Braden Tidwell and Robert Avina for making my experience smooth while purchasing my 2021 Honda Accord sport 2.0T! Awesome duo check them out if you’re in need of a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

07/17/21 I purchased a 2021 Honda HR-V Great experience Highly recommended Branden Tidwell was my salesman

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Bought a fantastic HR V

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Great customer service on our new suv just purchased, sales person David and Martin were very detailed thruout the time while doing all the paper work.!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Yes to get a new car.love it.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I am in love with my new car !! I just wanted to say Thank you to our sales men Bennie and Braden! We very much appreciated your help you both were very helpful and kind and patient, They both explained and made sure we understood everything. Our visit was absolutely great and our new car is Amazing !!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Nathan Miller was our sales person and couldn’t have been happier with who we had to make my first car buying experience a great one. He was so informative of all the features on my brand new 2021 Honda CRV and really made me feel like I was making a great choice on my car and I definitely did. He wasn’t forceful and just let us build our own opinions and gave us time to think it over which only took me about an hour to decide because of the amazing service we received overall. He then passed us ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Me gusta mucho llevar mi camioneta A que le hagan el servicio por que las personas que trabajan ahí, son muy profesionales.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Our sales person, Benny, was awesome. He was very patient, and showed us multiple cars, and we test drove several as well. As busy as he was, he still took the time we needed to make a decision, and we never felt rushed.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Best service every time no doubt in coming back

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I would like to thank Mike Washam, Jereme Lackey, Luis Rentería for there service. What a great experience I had at Boreman. This is my 4th car I purchased there, for their friendly service and best prices in there area. Thank you gentlemen.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Had an issue that took several days to get to. I think still a programming error on Hyundai sonata cpu. But after check out confirmed no mechanical problems. Only issue is once getting back into car after repairs / checkout is the seat is never near where it was and takes a bit too get it back where comfortable again.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

The service was excellent. Rich was pleasant and very knowledgeable. He was patient and answered all our questions. He was willing to show us several vehicles and explained the features on each one. Rich was wonderful to work with. Very pleasant experience’

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

After taking my car to get an estimate, I was satisfied with how my adviser let me know of any known issues an how much it would cost to completely overhaul my car.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Great service. Was in and out quickly. Jessica helped me out tremendously. - Aaron B.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

I've been looking to buy a new smaller SUV for the last few weeks. Though I visited a few different dealerships to investigate brands, I particularly focused on Borman because of positive service experiences we've had with my wife's 2018 honda Accord (also purchased at Borman). It was the service that drew me back, not the 2018 buying experience (not a wonderful buying experience in 2018 - but tolerable). This time I met Nathan Miller as I wondered around the lot considering Hyundai Konas and Honda HRVs. Nathan was great, not pushy, super knowledgable (many other dealers I've met ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

(Translated by Google) Tricks (Original) Triky

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

First time buying from the Autoplex and it was great. Both Frank and Michael in the ford store were outstanding. I wanted a Honda and that's what I got! Finance was also a good experience. I do tend to purchase a new car every 3 years and Borman Autoplex will be my place to go! Have never been more happy with the car purchasing experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

EXCELLENT customer service . Love my 2020 Hyundai Elantra. Looked for a sporty red car and Braden Tidwell delivert. I highly can recommend Braden at Borman Autoplex. He listens to you what you are looking for and he will find you just the perfect car, sporty but comfortable , taking in consideration my bad knees. Thanks again, Braden, for finding the perfect wheels for this Granny.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Great customer service ever

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

We love our New 2021 Explorer. Borman Autoplex provided excellent service and great salesman Richie Valenzuela. Mr. Valenzuela answered all our questions and made us feel comfortable with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Richie and Adrian Very helpful attentive knowledgeable. Better deal than El Paso. Trade in was good. Highly recommend . Great Incentives. Great service. We called prior to making the drive and asked for what we were looking for an SUV price n color. Upon arriving Adrain and Richie had an SUV exactly what we wanted and ended up buying it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

So i am new to the area and needed an oil change. A friend recommended I take my car to Borman. I was reluctant to go to a dealership because I thought they would rake me over the coals and tell me I needed a lot of work that I probably don't need. But, the dealership actually sent me a cool video via text msg through a service called i-service that showed exactly everything my car truly needed. I did spend more than I expected but the video made it very clear and I had a level of trust ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

We had the best experience in buying our new vehicle and the best customer service we are very happy and please with all the employees there thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Everyone was so helpful! I appreciated how well they complied with state guidelines to keep everyone safe during COVID-19's highest risk yet. Minimum contact, while still providing excellent customer service. Patrick, Christina, and Nathan all worked hard to get me safely on my way with my new vehicle. They were very patient working within the parameters of phone, email and online resources needed to safely serve my needs while being cognizant of COVID-19 safety regulations.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

UPDATE: We have again worked with Borman on a purchase of another vehicle. AGAIN we have had good service. Bruce & Braden assisted with our purchase. Martin made the financing side go smooth. We have dealt with Borman Auto for years. Bruce Weinreich has listened to us every time we have purchased a vehicle. We had the privilege of working with Braden Tidwell for that purchase. The process started online working one on one online with Braden. The finance manager Luis has been there for years as has Bruce. #satisfiedcustomer

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Parts department was awsome! They had the transmission fluid needed for my car when none of the other auto parts stores had it and at a great price too!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

We just bought a 2020 Hyundai Sonata from Borman Autoplex. We dealt with Braden Tidwell. We had a very good experience buying the car. Braden was very helpful and explained all the different features of the car. He, Pat Sullivan and Martin Espinoza made the whole process easy. Would highly recommend buying from Borman Autoplex in Las Cruces, New Mexico

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

We went into Borman Autoplex to look at the Hyundai Sonata. Braden Tidwell is the one that assisted us. He was very helpful explaining all the features of the car. When we decided we did want the Sonata Braden and the Sales Manager Pat Sullivan worked to get us a good price on the car and also a good price on our trade-in. Their Finance Manager Martin Espinoza made that end of it go very smoothly. We would highly recommend Borman Autoplex.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Thank you Braden Tidwell and Martin Espinosa for taking the time to help us with our new vehicle. My husband is loving his new car! I purchased my Honda civic in 2014 and still runs like new. Thanks again!! Forever grateful.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Joel good service manager.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Had a great experience at Borman Honda and I absolutely love my 2020 Honda Accord. Ask for Braden he was phenomenal!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Awesome service! Seamless, professional transaction. David Barela is an awesome retailer who listens to understand!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Thank you Borman for making it so easy and comfortable finding and buying a car! Big thank you to Braden for making sure we were getting the car we needed and wanted! Thank you for being so patient and helping us every step of the way, love the 2020 Honda Civic!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Excellent experience, so very glad I went in. Mike Washman Frank Marquez and Steven did an excellent job. I am very satisfied with my buying experience, Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Great Dealer highly recommend them. Last year we purchased an 2019 Accord and Mr Ruben Arvizu was the sales person I never got to send a review.It never came in on my email he made the sale seem so easy we felt no pressure to buy the car. The car is great just took it in for service and Lisa was super she took the car into service ahead of my appointment time. Looking forward to the next service.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Thank you Braden for making our car buying experience a breeze. I highly appreciated the no pressure test drive as well as the top dollar for my trade in. The pick up of my 2020 Honda Odyssey and thorough explanation of all the bells and whistles was extra helpful. I'm beyond excited to be driving my new flashy Minivaaaaaaan from Borman Honda!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Professional people 🌹

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

At Borman Honda, sales guy Nathan was extra great, loved our deal and would recommend buying vehicles with them! Just got our car...so I know I'll be bugging Nathan lots. But thank you Nathan for all your help.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020

Braden and the Borman team were great at helping me find a CR-V that fit my needs and wants. This has been the easiest and most comfortable car buying experience I've had.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020

Even though I didn't make an appt for an oil change, the staff was friendly and kind. My oil was changed quickly and my car was disinfected before I drove away. I've always been treated with respect.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020

Thanks Joey for making my first car buying experience amazing. Joey made the delivery process super easy and he showed me all of the cool perks my 2020 Honda Accord has. We appreciate you Joey !

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

Google logo
Google May 1, 2020

Yesterday we decided that I needed a car for my commute to work, but with all the craziness going on I was super stressed about how to shop for the perfect car without actually going to the dealership. Nathan and Cristina made it so easy. We started talking to them and they got us what we needed and a great deal and delivered my new car to our house. Thank you Borman Honda.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

Rich Richards is an outstanding sales person. One of the most knowledgable I’ve done business with. Very polite as well. Ask for Rich he will get you handled.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020

Was in the market for a new SUV. Did a lot of research and finally contacted Borman. Nathan Miller was waiting for me when I arrived at the dealership. He had the vehicle ready that I wanted to test drive. He did an excellent job explaining all the features on the 2019 CRV. Had a good test drive and made the experience a pleasant one. I purchased the CRV and was quite happy with the experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

My salesman was Chris Wood. Chris was courteous to my wife and I without pressure as he presented the vehicle options available to us. He physically showed us three vehicles and their options before we test drove each vehicle. Subsequently, he reviewed pricing and financing information. After the sale I had about half a dozen questions and calls to Chris which he handed in a timely fashion. I am confident he will be there if I have additional questions. He is a credit to the Borman Dealership. Larry and Rita Rohner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020

Joey made the the purchase of this vehicle very pleasant, highly recomeded.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

We have been looking at the Hyundai Palisade, but could not find what we wanted in El Paso, Texas. We called Borman Autoplex, in Las Cruces, NM, and spoke with Nathan Miller, Sales Professional to see if they had any Palisades in stock. Ten minutes later he sent us pictures of what they had along with specs. Nathan was extremely responsive via phone and text that we headed to the dealership. Nathan was ready with the vehicle of our choice, took the time to show us the features, answered any questions we had with no pressure. We bought the vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020

First I want to thank Elias Holguin , Bruce Weinreich and Martin Espinoza for their patience, their hospitality and the most amazing Customer Service we have ever received when purchasing a vehicle When you don’t have good credit it’s very difficult and painful So when we needed a vehicle ( not wanting to buy a used vehicle) we filled out the online credit application that Borman Auto had on its website Living in reality I didn’t think we would qualify ( bankruptcy and previous foreclosure) Filled it out anyway and to my surprise I received a call from a wonderful ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

We got a really nice car, and a great deal all around so that we could have the car at a price we can afford. I really liked how it was important for them that they we were completely happy with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020

Great people

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020

They are the best car dealer in Las Cruces Staff are friendly and the service is awesome , Elyas and Lisa are the best.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2020

Service adviser Joe Camperson was very helpful and explained what had to be done to correct the problem on my car. Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2019

After buying two different cars from Borman Honda Autoplex, I knew that when my interest for a third car I would be going back. I contacted Ray Horvath salesman about my interest in purchasing a third Honda. I didn't have a friend available to take me to the dealership and he personally came to my home and picked me up. I test drove the vehicle back to Borman, a drive of about 11miles. Ray one again made my experience very pleasant. Ray made my time at the dealership well spent. I was quick onto negotiations and quick into the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2019


Leave Us A Review