Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

I was traveling from FL to AZ when I accidentally hit part of a shredded truck tire the day before Thanksgiving. I stopped in Las Cruces and discovered that my skid plate had been damaged and was hanging low enough to scrape on the highway whenever I went over a bump in the road. I went to Borman Honda to see if they could fix it so I could finish my trip. Miguel and the crew at Borman Honda were fantastic! I went in without an appointment and they were able to repair and reattach the skid plate in about ...

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

5 star buying experience from Borman Honda! It was my first time buying a new car and Braden was wonderful every step of the way. Very courteous, professional, and accommodating! The entire team at Borman was amazing including: Melissa, Martin, and Bruce. Braden helped me find the perfect Honda CRV and provided exceptional customer service. I couldn’t recommend Borman Honda enough. Thank you for helping me find my dream car! If you need some new wheels, come to Borman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

5 star buying experience from Borman Honda! It was my first time buying a new car and Braden was wonderful every step of the way. Very courteous, professional, and accommodating! The entire team at Borman was amazing including: Melissa, Martin, and Bruce. Braden helped me find the perfect Honda CRV and provided exceptional customer service. I couldn’t recommend Borman enough. Thank you for helping me find my dream car! If you need some new wheels, come to Borman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

We just got a beautiful HRV from Honda Borman. We are pleased with the outstanding service and follow up Braden gave us. The whole buying experience went smooth and easy, and we just love our new HRV. We would definitely recommend Borman Honda dealership for anyone looking to buy a new vehicle, they are just great!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

I feel very fortunate to have met Braden, Bennie and Bruce at Borman Ford/Honda in Las Cruces, NM. I recently found myself in a difficult position when my only vehicle had a serious mechanical issue, and I was without a reliable car to drive. The sales team at Borman Ford/Honda got right to work to help me find a new vehicle. I knew that given the supply issues affecting the entire automotive industry nationwide, that it would be difficult finding a new vehicle with all the features I was looking for. However, I can happily report that within ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Best buying experience ever. Braden and Melissa were the best, They were there every step of the way. Test drive to showing me all the features of my new Civic Sport. Love This place !!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Excellent sales department! Bruce and Braden are the best!!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

I would like to give a special thank you. To the entire Borman Autoplex Family on my purchased of a 2017 Hyundai Sonata. Also, great appreciate to Sales Professional Mr. Braden Tidwell for all his help and outstanding guidance throughout the whole process. And a big thanks to Mr. Taylor for his support. Once again thank you...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2022

We went there looking for a new car and we find a very nice place where they make us feel good and confident, the salesperson make sure we got a good deal and answer all our questions with lots of patience and respect

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Worked with Benny and the Jets ( lol Braden and Matin!) spending the day with these guys was no stress! Thanks for helping a girl out!! Came in because my other car was destroyed in an accident!! Going home with a new joy ride!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Wonderful people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

I am happy with the used vehicle that we found. We were lucky enough to find what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Great customer service, follow-up from Sales department was frequent and more than expected in a good way. Freddy stayed in touch by phone or text and made the process go thru very smoothly especially for an out-of-state purchase! Borman Autoplex was a pleasure to do business with and they honored everything stated over the phone. First time purchasing a used car which was a little different, but very straightforward dealer with minimal hassle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I purchased my 2023 Hyundai Elantra Sel 3 weeks ago and I love my car so much !!! I am a returning customer and Braden and Martin took care of me both times .This was a very smooth process from start to finish .You guys answered all questions I had. I really appreciate your time and effort you put into helping me find the perfect car for me and my son !!! Thank you both once again !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I purchased my 2023 Hyundai Elantra Sel 3 weeks ago and I love my car so much !!! I am a returning customer and Braden and Martin took care of me both times .This was a very smooth process from start to finish .You guys answered all questions I had. I really appreciate your time and effort you put into helping me find the perfect car for me and my son !!! Thank you both once again !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Electric vehicles are hard to locate but we found one at Borman Autoplex. From the beginning to the end of our purchase experience Braden was very knowledgeable, competent and patient answering all our questions and concerns. He responded quickly to emails and text messages. Since we live quite a distance from Las Cruces, our vehicle was delivered to our home by a Las Cruces towing company arranged by Braden, which also receives 5 stars. All things considered this was a 5 star experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

We bought our Honda CR-V last Friday, and we love it. The service we got from Braden & Taylor was fantastic. They both know their inventory and have been more than helpful. We were on a time crunch and Braden did all in his power to get us out the door. This is the second vehicle we've bought from Borman in the past 7 years. Their service is excellent! Their professionalism is top. I really enjoyed this experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

I was there Friday Aug 12, to have a new battery installed on key remote Poncho did it and was very sincere and could not do enough for me. Very pleasant experience. You need more employees like that.😎😎😎

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Braden and Bruce were a good team. They communicated during the whole process and explained the car buying experience. They patiently answered all my questions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I would definitely recommend this place to anyone, they make car buying very stress free. My salesmen Braden & Taylor, Finance Manager Martin, and Sales Manager Bruce all made it all very enjoyable time!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

David Barela and Bruce Weinreich made my wife and I's sale of two vehicles a breeze. David was kind and courteous and gave us a personalized experience. Bruce was always professional in my talks with him and gave me great service. We did have to wait over a month for one car, but that wasn't any fault to the dealer, that was due to a nationwide recall. Bruce and David kept in communication the entire time, giving us periodic updates and never left us in the Dark. Martin in finance was wonderful as well. Funny, quick with a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

The service that is offered when looking for a vehicle is amazing for the simple reason they go above and beyond to make sure you get the vehicle you desire. I am especially grateful to Jaylyn Allen for helping me get the vehicle and for also helping out my sister and brother in law. I highly recommend them to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

I had been searching for a hybrid car for more than a month. The used cars are more expensive than the new one. So I decided to walk in Borman Autoplex and see if they could order a car for me. They found a used 2022 Elantra premium that had not been placed on the lot yet. And that car is now mine, and it is VERY nice.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I purchased my 2022 Honda Ridgeline here. Rich Richards was awesome. Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and not pushy. The management was kind and helpful as well. I very happy with my purchase and the salesperson. Thank You Borman Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I had a great experience buying my Elantra hybrid. Braden Tidwell was my salesperson & was very helpful & knowledgeable - highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

We just purchased our 2019 Honda CR-V from Braden Tidwell. He was very friendly and patient with us. He listened to what we wanted and found a car that fit us. The whole procedure of purchasing the car went very well. Braden walked us through. I would recommend Braden and if you are interested in buying a vehicle, look him up.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I purchased my Honda CRV from Borman. Braden listened to what I was looking for and what I wanted. I never felt pressured or pressed. Braden stayed late with me helping me select a car. Would definitely go back and recommend them to people!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

The parts department is the only place I've gone, but they're polite and helpful there. Especially Francisco Herrera.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I traveled out of my state to this dealer. Great experience. Freddie and Cesar helped me get into my new car in less than an hour. No mark up and got a reasonable amount of money for my trade.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Took my 7 years old Sonata in because my air conditioner wasn't working and here in New Mexico, you have to have it!!! $99 diagnostic fee waived if they perform the repairs. Had a leak and valve out in the compressor. Price was in line with everyone else in town. One year warranty with the repairs. Working great again.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

I always love Borman. They aren't the least expensive, but I mean it's the dealer, that part is a given. They are efficient and seem to love what they do. I hesitate to post a Pic only because it's of the lot in March 2022 when, as we all know, there are still supply chain issues. Usually this is a lot chock full of Honda and Hyundai vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Buying a vehicle these days is different because of the car shortage, Braden T. And Bruce walked us through the process to pick the car that met our family’s needs. We were able to look at a few models and test drive a couple of cars w Braden and David B they answered all our questions and made sure we were comfortable w our decision. We are very happy w our vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Knowledgeable staff in the parts department!!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Great service. Even with everything going on with car inventory being low, they still had great selection and even some hidden gems and Braden was very informative and attentive!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Excellent buying experience Bruce the sales manager was a huge help before even setting foot on the lot, Melissa my salesperson rocked Finance was professional and very kind No surprises, no hidden charges Told them what I wanted and Borman Honda Delivered Great dealership Salesperson superb Thanks Borman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Excellent place to take your vehicle. They estimated the time to be an hour and a half and they were done in an hour. I recommend them highly.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

After doing some online research for vehicles, we decided to drive from Alamogordo to Las Cruces to Borman to see if we could make a deal on a new truck. From our phone calls to our face to face interactions - we were treated like royalty. They had the truck we were interested in pulled up front and ready to go for a test drive when we arrived. We quickly were offered a fair price for our trade, which made the buying experience even better. Frank, Ritchie, Robert - as we passed thru the process it just got better. They ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

After doing some online research for vehicles, we decided to drive from Alamogordo to Las Cruces to Borman to see if we could make a deal on a new truck. From our phone calls to our face to face interactions - we were treated like royalty. They had the truck we were interested in pulled up front and ready to go for a test drive when we arrived. We quickly were offered a fair price for our trade, which made the buying experience even better. Frank, Ritchie, Robert - as we passed thru the process it just got better. They ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Frank Marquez and Mark Washam your people for professional experience and friendly staff!! Thank you guys!! God bless you ❤

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Great customer service, nice facility.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Shout out to Pierce Montoya at Borman Ford Autoplex.. He was on top of everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

very helpful and knowledgable. willing to help and not just for another $$$. gave advice about money saving things instead of just charging me for things not really needed

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I have gotten multiple vehicles from Borman. They always make sure all my car needs are met and that I am comfortable with all my decisions. I will definitely come back if needed and recommend it. This time Braden and Martin were the ones that helped me and I am very much enjoying my new Honda Odyssey!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

We purchased a 2021 Honda CR-V from Ruben at Borman Autoplex and had an excellent experience! Ruben was amazing! He is very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. He made our purchase quick and easy! Thank you Ruben and your team!!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Great customer service Melissa did an awesome job getting our vehicle ready for us. They even held the vehicle a couple of days due to some delays with our financial institution since everything is done virtual. Will continue shopping at Borman Honda in the future!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

I love my new 2022 Honda Civic EX. I couldn't have gotten this beautiful machine without the help of Braden Tidwell, Martin Espinoza, and Bruce Weinreich. To say the least, Borman Honda exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Thank you to Braden Tidwell and Robert Avina for making my experience smooth while purchasing my 2021 Honda Accord sport 2.0T! Awesome duo check them out if you’re in need of a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

07/17/21 I purchased a 2021 Honda HR-V Great experience Highly recommended Branden Tidwell was my salesman

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Bought a fantastic HR V

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Great customer service on our new suv just purchased, sales person David and Martin were very detailed thruout the time while doing all the paper work.!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Yes to get a new car.love it.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I am in love with my new car !! I just wanted to say Thank you to our sales men Bennie and Braden! We very much appreciated your help you both were very helpful and kind and patient, They both explained and made sure we understood everything. Our visit was absolutely great and our new car is Amazing !!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Nathan Miller was our sales person and couldn’t have been happier with who we had to make my first car buying experience a great one. He was so informative of all the features on my brand new 2021 Honda CRV and really made me feel like I was making a great choice on my car and I definitely did. He wasn’t forceful and just let us build our own opinions and gave us time to think it over which only took me about an hour to decide because of the amazing service we received overall. He then passed us ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

(Translated by Google) I really like to take my truck To do the service because the people who work there are very professional. (Original) Me gusta mucho llevar mi camioneta A que le hagan el servicio por que las personas que trabajan ahí, son muy profesionales.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Our sales person, Benny, was awesome. He was very patient, and showed us multiple cars, and we test drove several as well. As busy as he was, he still took the time we needed to make a decision, and we never felt rushed.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Best service every time no doubt in coming back

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I would like to thank Mike Washam, Jereme Lackey, Luis Rentería for there service. What a great experience I had at Boreman. This is my 4th car I purchased there, for their friendly service and best prices in there area. Thank you gentlemen.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Had an issue that took several days to get to. I think still a programming error on Hyundai sonata cpu. But after check out confirmed no mechanical problems. Only issue is once getting back into car after repairs / checkout is the seat is never near where it was and takes a bit too get it back where comfortable again.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

The service was excellent. Rich was pleasant and very knowledgeable. He was patient and answered all our questions. He was willing to show us several vehicles and explained the features on each one. Rich was wonderful to work with. Very pleasant experience’

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

After taking my car to get an estimate, I was satisfied with how my adviser let me know of any known issues an how much it would cost to completely overhaul my car.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Great service. Was in and out quickly. Jessica helped me out tremendously. - Aaron B.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

I've been looking to buy a new smaller SUV for the last few weeks. Though I visited a few different dealerships to investigate brands, I particularly focused on Borman because of positive service experiences we've had with my wife's 2018 honda Accord (also purchased at Borman). It was the service that drew me back, not the 2018 buying experience (not a wonderful buying experience in 2018 - but tolerable). This time I met Nathan Miller as I wondered around the lot considering Hyundai Konas and Honda HRVs. Nathan was great, not pushy, super knowledgable (many other dealers I've met ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

(Translated by Google) Tricks (Original) Triky

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

First time buying from the Autoplex and it was great. Both Frank and Michael in the ford store were outstanding. I wanted a Honda and that's what I got! Finance was also a good experience. I do tend to purchase a new car every 3 years and Borman Autoplex will be my place to go! Have never been more happy with the car purchasing experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

EXCELLENT customer service . Love my 2020 Hyundai Elantra. Looked for a sporty red car and Braden Tidwell delivert. I highly can recommend Braden at Borman Autoplex. He listens to you what you are looking for and he will find you just the perfect car, sporty but comfortable , taking in consideration my bad knees. Thanks again, Braden, for finding the perfect wheels for this Granny.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Great customer service ever

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

We love our New 2021 Explorer. Borman Autoplex provided excellent service and great salesman Richie Valenzuela. Mr. Valenzuela answered all our questions and made us feel comfortable with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Richie and Adrian Very helpful attentive knowledgeable. Better deal than El Paso. Trade in was good. Highly recommend . Great Incentives. Great service. We called prior to making the drive and asked for what we were looking for an SUV price n color. Upon arriving Adrain and Richie had an SUV exactly what we wanted and ended up buying it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

So i am new to the area and needed an oil change. A friend recommended I take my car to Borman. I was reluctant to go to a dealership because I thought they would rake me over the coals and tell me I needed a lot of work that I probably don't need. But, the dealership actually sent me a cool video via text msg through a service called i-service that showed exactly everything my car truly needed. I did spend more than I expected but the video made it very clear and I had a level of trust ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

We had the best experience in buying our new vehicle and the best customer service we are very happy and please with all the employees there thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Everyone was so helpful! I appreciated how well they complied with state guidelines to keep everyone safe during COVID-19's highest risk yet. Minimum contact, while still providing excellent customer service. Patrick, Christina, and Nathan all worked hard to get me safely on my way with my new vehicle. They were very patient working within the parameters of phone, email and online resources needed to safely serve my needs while being cognizant of COVID-19 safety regulations.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

UPDATE: We have again worked with Borman on a purchase of another vehicle. AGAIN we have had good service. Bruce & Braden assisted with our purchase. Martin made the financing side go smooth. We have dealt with Borman Auto for years. Bruce Weinreich has listened to us every time we have purchased a vehicle. We had the privilege of working with Braden Tidwell for that purchase. The process started online working one on one online with Braden. The finance manager Luis has been there for years as has Bruce. #satisfiedcustomer

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Parts department was awsome! They had the transmission fluid needed for my car when none of the other auto parts stores had it and at a great price too!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

We just bought a 2020 Hyundai Sonata from Borman Autoplex. We dealt with Braden Tidwell. We had a very good experience buying the car. Braden was very helpful and explained all the different features of the car. He, Pat Sullivan and Martin Espinoza made the whole process easy. Would highly recommend buying from Borman Autoplex in Las Cruces, New Mexico

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

We went into Borman Autoplex to look at the Hyundai Sonata. Braden Tidwell is the one that assisted us. He was very helpful explaining all the features of the car. When we decided we did want the Sonata Braden and the Sales Manager Pat Sullivan worked to get us a good price on the car and also a good price on our trade-in. Their Finance Manager Martin Espinoza made that end of it go very smoothly. We would highly recommend Borman Autoplex.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Thank you Braden Tidwell and Martin Espinosa for taking the time to help us with our new vehicle. My husband is loving his new car! I purchased my Honda civic in 2014 and still runs like new. Thanks again!! Forever grateful.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Joel good service manager.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Had a great experience at Borman Honda and I absolutely love my 2020 Honda Accord. Ask for Braden he was phenomenal!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Awesome service! Seamless, professional transaction. David Barela is an awesome retailer who listens to understand!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Thank you Borman for making it so easy and comfortable finding and buying a car! Big thank you to Braden for making sure we were getting the car we needed and wanted! Thank you for being so patient and helping us every step of the way, love the 2020 Honda Civic!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Excellent experience, so very glad I went in. Mike Washman Frank Marquez and Steven did an excellent job. I am very satisfied with my buying experience, Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Great Dealer highly recommend them. Last year we purchased an 2019 Accord and Mr Ruben Arvizu was the sales person I never got to send a review.It never came in on my email he made the sale seem so easy we felt no pressure to buy the car. The car is great just took it in for service and Lisa was super she took the car into service ahead of my appointment time. Looking forward to the next service.


Leave Us A Review